Mythic Adventures | Rules | Mythic Heroes | Archmage | Archmage Features | 1st-Tier Archmage Path Abilities | Energy Conversion

Energy Conversion

Whenever you cast a spell with the acid, cold, electricity, or fire descriptor, you can expend one use of mythic power to switch the energy type to a different one of those energy types. If the spell normally has its original energy type as a descriptor, it loses that descriptor and gains the new type as a descriptor. All other effects of the spell remain unchanged.