Mythic Adventures | Rules | Mythic Heroes | Marshal | Marshal Features | Visionary Commander

Visionary Commander

At 10th tier, whenever you or an ally within 30 feet rolls an initiative check, roll twice and take either result. If the first round of combat is a surprise round, you and all allies within 30 feet at the start of the combat can take a full round's worth of actions instead of just a move or standard action. Once per round, when you or an ally within 30 feet scores a critical hit against a mythic creature, you regain one use of mythic power.